top of page

Follow us on 

lotus-green-logo-bg.png

Customer Reviews

At ZEN Windows & Conservatories, we take pride in our exceptional customer service and quality products, as reflected in our outstanding reviews on Checkatrade.com and Which Trusted Trader. Explore firsthand accounts of our top-rated service and discover why homeowners across Bristol trust us for their window, door, and conservatory needs.

bg.png

We found the complete service from initial enquiry and quotation through to fitting and billing to be efficient and thorough The fitters themselves were very pleasant, tidy and a pleasure to have in our home. Would thoroughly recommend Zen Windows

Sally Eccles

1 February 2024

We were very impressed with Zen Windows throughout the process. We approached them to come and quote for us after reading the many positive reviews online. The initial salesman was very good. He built a rapport and listened to what we wanted. He made some good suggestions as to what we did for some of our windows. At no point was there any pressure to buy. The team of installers were great and did an excellent job of clearing up after themselves every day. We are really pleased with the result and highly recommend Zen Windows.

Sarah Bird

29 January 2024

The whole experience with Zen windows has been fantastic start to finish. All my questions before the job were answered quickly and comprehensively, the fitters were friendly, tidy and did a wonderful job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!!

Sam Ferrins

17 January 2024

Made the whole process so easy and straightforward, thank you for your help. I would certainly use again and will recommend to others!

New windows x12

2 January 2024

Brilliant company to deal with, the installers (Tom, Kev and Lewis) were fantastic, very friendly and worked quickly and efficiently. Kept us informed as work progressed. Great job, would definitely recommend.

Gary Williams

7 December 2023

A professional company with very professional fitters. The job was completed on time and to the highest standards. I could not fault Andy and Archie on how they conducted themselves and their workmanship. Top Notch. The sales staff equally as good whom answered all questions thoroughly with no hard selling. Exactly the way it should be done. The products are of an excellent quality. A real professional company and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks again to Andy and Archie

Darren Davies

22 November 2023

Fantastic communication and customer service.

Mr Carter

15 November 2023

We gave Zen a very short target date for installation and they complied perfectly.


Mr and Mrs Randell

9 November 2023

It was a challenging renovation, far more involved that originally thought. Zen were patient and diligent to install the appropriate doors.

Mr and Mrs Turner

6 November 2023

Carried out the installation of the two doors in an exceptionally professional, friendly, courteous and timely manner. The end result is extremely good and has made a big improvement to our kitchen and side entrance. The whole process from cotacting Zen, initial site visit, through quotation and ordering; technical check and installation, the service was first class. We have no hesitation in recommending

Mr Manning

2 November 2023

We appreciated our early interactions with Nathan, who worked to provide a package that was within our budget. Communications before the fitting went smoothly. Our fitters Tom and Lewis went above and beyond to finish our project to a high standard. They worked hard under quite awkward conditions and proved flexible and creative in finding solutions when things were not entirely straightforward. They gave us frequent updates as the project progressed and were always polite, friendly and approachable. I cannot recommend them highly enough. We are delighted with the quality of our windows.

Tracy Gil

25 October 2023

I would highly recommend Zen windows of Bristol, the two fitters Andy and Lewis are a credit to the company, the workmanship finish and all round neatness is first class, also office staff very knowledgeable and helpful throughout process from start to finish.
With kind regards Paul Smith.

Mr Paul Smith

20 October 2023

Even with adverse weather conditions making the job more difficult, the Zen Windows installation team did a first class job.

Mrs Craig

19 October 2023

Zen Windows have just installed several replacement windows for us, a more complicated job than typical as we needed replacement concrete sills as well. The fitters Tom and Lewis were thorough and meticulous and did an excellent job, and making good the inevitable damage to the render in taking out the old sills. Happy to use them again.

Fiona Costigan

18 October 2023

The fitters did an excellent job and the windows are of a very high quality. They were clean and efficient. Would definitely recommend Zen Windows.

Carl Melegari

17 October 2023

I would like to thank Zen Windows especially Andy and Lewis the two fitters that did an excellent job, I can say the job was faultless, these two guys are a credit to the company polite neat and tidy throughout process. Also a BIG thankyou to the office staff who organized everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Zen windows to anyone who are looking for quality workmanship and if I need anything doing in future I know who im going to call.

Paul Smith

3 October 2023

From the quote to the installation Zen were professional and friendly. The price for 8 window replacements was competitive and the finished quality of the work was great. The team installing were very respectful and friendly, leaving the house in great condition. Would use again and would recommend.

Steve Nesbitt

11 September 2023

Zen Windows recently replaced all the windows and doors in our rather cluttered house. The work was carried out to a high standard and the fitters were courteous and professional, leaving everything tidy at the end of each day. Geoff kept us informed of what was happening at each stage, while Lewis and Kev made sure that every small detail was attended to. All in all, a friendly and conscientious team who I would not hesitate to recommend.

Helen Ingram

1 September 2023

Excellent job carried out professionally, site left clean and tidy, I would highly recommend Zen Windows.

Robert Collier

4 June 2023

Excellent service. The fitters were professional and skilled and communication with all the ZEN staff has been great.

Christopher Eichstedt

3 March 2023

Got an estimate from Zen, as had personal recommendations and goods reviews on Checkatrade. The quote provided was not the cheapest or the dearest but sat in the middle. The work was started and finished as planned. The fitters(Geoff and Kevin) did an excellent job and had good communication skills, couldn't have asked for any more. All areas were left clean and tidy when done. Would gladly recommend Zen.

Martin Painter

2 February 2023

Very courteous, outstanding follow-up to some issues that arose, great customer service. Would recommend.

17 December 2022

I am very pleased with the work Zen Windows & Conservatories have carried out. They were very nice and helpful people to work with.



30 November 2022

We can’t rate Zen highly enough. From our initial contact with the company, they have been so helpful and informative. After choosing our front door, Stacey kept us fully up to date with the progress of the job order. On the day of the door installation, Paul arrived promptly and was a pleasure to have around the house. He took great care with fitting our new door and we’re delighted with the result. Thank you so much to everyone at zen and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to others / use you again.

Rachel Clarke

10 November 2022

Get in touch today

No pressure here. We believe in transparent, written quotes, giving you the space to make the right decision in your own time. And with bespoke designs tailored just for you, nothing is off the shelf.

Experience the ZEN difference. Get in touch with us today and book your free no-obligation home visit.

bottom of page